We offer four levels of CPR training courses: CPR-HCP (Healthcare Provider), CPR-A (Adults), CPR-C (Adult, Child, Infant) and HSF BLS (Heart & Stroke Foundation Basic Life Skills). Due to a requirement for many schools and workplace admissions, we recommend adding Qualitative Mask Fit Test to a CPR class of your choice.

Choose from Certification or Re-certification course options below.

CPR with AED Certification

CPR-HCP Certification

RC BLS (previously CPR-HCP)

HSF BLS Provider

Child & Infant CPR Training Workshop